(800) 526-1816

RDF LOGISTICS

OUR TEAM

Meet the management team and dispatchers at RDF Logistics.



MANAGEMENT TEAM

Rosario Boscarello
President
rboscarello@rdflogistics.com

Nunzio Boscarello
Vice President
dboscarello@rdflogistics.com

George Botoulas
Sales and General Manager
gbotoulas@rdflogistics.com

David Gray
Terminal Manager
dgray@rdflogistics.com

Rosario Boscarello II
Operations/Dispatch Manager
roboscarello@rdflogistics.com

Scott Hayden
Director of Safety
shayden@rdflogistics.com

Caleb Brumley
Operations Coordinator
cbrumley@rdflogistics.com

Nunzio Boscarello Jr.
Payroll and Internal Audits
nboscarello@rdflogistics.com

Angela Boscarello
HR Manager / Payroll
aboscarello@rdflogistics.com

Tina Boscarello
Administrative Executive
tmbosco@rdflogistics.com

Frank Boscarello
Warehouse Manager
fboscarello@rdflogistics.com

Paul Urban
Service Center Manager
paulurban@rdflogistics.com

Richard Kemp
Lead Mechanics
rkemp@rdflogistics.com

Daniel Raber and Kyle Rote
Shop Supervisors
shops@rdflogistics.com



DISPATCHERS

Chris Matis
Dispatcher
cmatis@rdflogistics.com

Regan Lutzko
Dispatcher
rlutzko@rdflogistics.com

Kevin Loftus
Dispatcher
kloftus@rdflogistics.com

Jerry Wilk
jwilk@rdflogistics.com

Luis Jimenez
ljimenez@rdflogistics.com

Joe Serrano
jserrano@rdflogistics.com


WORK WITH RDF

REQUEST A QUOTE


ADDRESS

RDF Logistics, Inc.
7425 Industrial Parkway Dr.
Lorain, Ohio 44053

CONTACT INFO

For general inquiries, please Contact Us Online or email dispatch@rdflogistics.com
  • Dispatch: (440) 282-9060
  • Fax: (440) 282-9068
  • Admin Office: (800) 526-1816